Father Muller Institutional Ethics Committee (FMIEC)

With effect from **16th October 2023**. Following are the members of the FMIEC

SI. No	Name	Role in IEC	Affiliation With FMCI
1	Dr. Jayaprakash Shetty K.	Chairperson	Non - affiliated
2	Dr. Myfanwy Joanne Dsouza	Member Secretary	Affiliated
3	Rev. Dr. Praveen Leo Lasrado	Member - Theologian and Vice Chairperson	Non - Affiliated
4	Dr. Jaidev M.D.	Member – Clinician and Joint Secretary	Affiliated
5	Dr. Anahitha Shenoy	Member – Medical Scientist	Affiliated
6	Dr. Jeedu Radhakrishnan	Member - Clinician	Non- affiliated
7	Dr. Leo Francis Tauro	Member - Clinician	Affiliated
8	Mr. Vishwa G M Bhat	Member – Social Scientist	Non - affiliated
9	Mr. Sushanth Clement Alwyn Saldanha	Member - Legal Expert	Non - affiliated
10	Mr. Peter Antony Pinto	Member – Lay Person	Non - Affiliated
11	Dr. Devina E. Rodrigues	Scientific Basic Medical Scientist	Affiliated
12	Dr. Skandan S Kumar	Scientific Clinician	Affiliated